Gin Kiosk is popping up! We’re stepping out from behind our screens and setting up a cute little Ginvent boutique just off the Kings Road in Chelsea. Full details below!

We’ll be selling all 24 gins from the Ginvent Calendar, each a 10% discount attached. There’ll also be tonics, books, gift sets and garnishes to meet all of your stocking filler needs.

There’ll be the opportunity to win prizes and sit in on mini tastings run by the brands taking part in the calendar. You’ll also get a sneak peak of all the gins involved and hear serving suggestions straight from the horse’s mouth. Please see the schedule below for timings. 

We’d love to see you there, so please pop in for the launch and have a cocktail on us! Sign up to the newsletter and show off your welcome email for a free cocktail at our launch weekend on Friday the 24 and Saturday the 25th November.

Gin Kiosk Pop-Up Schedule 13:00-15:00 15:00-17:00 17:00-19:00 19:00-21:00
Thursday 23rd Nov   Locksley Gin Locksley Gin Hayman's Gin
Friday 24th Nov Locksley Gin Locksley Gin    
Saturday 25th Nov Elephant Gin Hayman's Gin    
Sunday 26th Nov Lone Wolf Gin Lone Wolf Gin Elephant Gin  Tarquin's Gin
Monday 27th Nov  Whitley Neill  Tarquin's Gin Lone Wolf Gin Lone Wolf Gin
Tuesday 28th Nov  Tarquin's Gin One Gin One Gin  Whitley Neill
Wednesday 29th Nov Slingsby Gin One Gin One Gin Elephant Gin
Thursday 30th Nov Slingsby Gin Hayman's Gin Masons Gin Masons Gin

 

Address: 122 Sydney Street, London, SW3 6NR

Dates: Thursday 23rd November until Thursday 30th November 2017

Timings: 13:00 until 21:00 every day

Closest tube station is South Kensington

Closest bus station is Chelsea Old Town Hall

 

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out